Standard Water Control Systems, Inc. https://standardwater.com Quality Basement Waterproofing Since 1977 Tue, 12 Dec 2017 00:37:40 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.1 78223958 Giving Back To The Community https://standardwater.com/2017/12/12/giving-back-to-the-community-6/ Tue, 12 Dec 2017 00:00:11 +0000 https://standardwater.com/?p=5819

]]>
5819
Testimonial From A Non-Customer https://standardwater.com/2017/12/07/testimonial-from-a-non-customer/ Thu, 07 Dec 2017 00:00:02 +0000 https://standardwater.com/?p=5816 Sometimes the solution to a basement water problem is to add gutters, fix landscaping, etc. When we encounter such homes our policy is to tell the homeowner the truth. Here’s why.

]]>
5816
Mitigating Radon In Your Basement https://standardwater.com/2017/12/05/mitigating-radon-in-your-basement/ Tue, 05 Dec 2017 00:00:09 +0000 https://standardwater.com/?p=5814

]]>
5814
We Do Everything We Can To Keep Your Home Clean https://standardwater.com/2017/11/30/we-do-everything-we-can-to-keep-your-home-clean/ Thu, 30 Nov 2017 00:00:54 +0000 https://standardwater.com/?p=5808  

]]>
5808
What Makes Our Superior Sump System Superior? https://standardwater.com/2017/11/28/what-makes-our-superior-sump-system-superior/ Tue, 28 Nov 2017 00:00:20 +0000 https://standardwater.com/?p=5806

]]>
5806
Testimonial From A Satisfied Customer https://standardwater.com/2017/11/23/testimonial-from-a-satisfied-customer/ Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:00:15 +0000 https://standardwater.com/?p=5799

]]>
5799
Installing Transit Heat And Basement Waterproofing https://standardwater.com/2017/11/21/installing-transit-heat-and-basement-waterproofing/ Tue, 21 Nov 2017 00:00:32 +0000 https://standardwater.com/?p=5797

]]>
5797
Be Sure To Remove Your Exterior Discharge Pipes For Winter https://standardwater.com/2017/11/15/be-sure-to-remove-your-exterior-discharge-pipes-for-winter/ Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:28 +0000 https://standardwater.com/?p=5794

]]>
5794
Why We Use Interior Draintile For Waterproofing https://standardwater.com/2017/11/14/why-we-use-interior-draintile-for-waterproofing/ Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:43 +0000 https://standardwater.com/?p=5792

]]>
5792
BBB Torch Award For Ethics Finalist https://standardwater.com/2017/11/09/bbb-torch-award-for-ethics-finalist/ Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:55 +0000 https://standardwater.com/?p=5783 We had the honor of being nominated for the Better Business Bureau Torch Award for Ethics. A company cannot simply apply for this award, someone has to nominate your company. This is the second time we’ve been nominated by someone and we’re very proud to be considered. The last time we won the award. This time we were a finalist. No company has won this award twice. To be nominated a second time and make it to the finals is a testimony to the hard work and dedication of every member of our team at Standard Water Control Services.

]]>
5783