Standard Water Control Systems, Inc. https://standardwater.com Quality Basement Waterproofing Since 1977 Tue, 15 Aug 2017 00:34:15 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.1 78223958 The University Of MN And Interior Drain Tile https://standardwater.com/2017/08/15/the-university-of-mn-and-interior-drain-tile/ Tue, 15 Aug 2017 00:00:42 +0000 https://standardwater.com/?p=5683

]]>
5683
A Returning Customer https://standardwater.com/2017/08/10/a-returning-customer/ Thu, 10 Aug 2017 00:00:09 +0000 https://standardwater.com/?p=5678

]]>
5678
Why Hire Standard Water? https://standardwater.com/2017/08/08/why-hire-standard-water/ Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:08 +0000 https://standardwater.com/?p=5676

]]>
5676
Why Interior Drain Tile Is Often The Superior Solution https://standardwater.com/2017/08/03/why-interior-drain-tile-is-often-the-superior-solution/ Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:00:41 +0000 https://standardwater.com/?p=5673

]]>
5673
Case Study: Installing Waterproofing, Diamond Bright, And An Egress Window https://standardwater.com/2017/08/01/case-study-installing-waterproofing-diamond-bright-and-an-egress-window/ Tue, 01 Aug 2017 15:23:29 +0000 https://standardwater.com/?p=5671

]]>
5671
It Makes A Difference https://standardwater.com/2017/07/27/it-makes-a-difference/ Thu, 27 Jul 2017 00:00:47 +0000 https://standardwater.com/?p=5669

]]>
5669
Why Should You Hire Standard Water? https://standardwater.com/2017/07/25/why-should-you-hire-standard-water/ Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:47 +0000 https://standardwater.com/?p=5667

]]>
5667
Testimonial: Melody, Brooklyn Park, MN https://standardwater.com/2017/07/13/testimonial-melody-brooklyn-park-mn/ Thu, 13 Jul 2017 00:00:15 +0000 https://standardwater.com/?p=5660

]]>
5660
You Decide https://standardwater.com/2017/07/11/you-decide/ Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:40 +0000 https://standardwater.com/?p=5653

 

At our regular sales meetings we cover topics like leads, total sales, and the like but our real focus is on getting better at informing and educating our customers. We’ve found over the years this results in happier customers far more often. We talk about any issues customers have brought up as well as the ‘atta boy’s we receive along the way. Our company representatives are instructed to give each customer as much information as they need to make a comfortable, informed decision. We don’t use pressure, scare tactics, or “buy now” schemes. We educate, inform, and let the customer decide for themselves.

]]>
5653
Testimonial: Egress & Glass Block Windows https://standardwater.com/2017/06/29/testimonial-egress-glass-block-windows-2/ Thu, 29 Jun 2017 00:00:43 +0000 https://standardwater.com/?p=5647

]]>
5647